FUTURE TERROR

news/schedule

DJ NOBU
2016/09/17 Sat
The Labyrinth 2016 at Naeba Greenland - Outside of Niigata
The Labyrinth 2016 at Naeba Greenland - Outside of Niigata

Date: Saturday September 17th 14:00 - Mo...

DJ NOBU
2016/09/10 Sat
C.E & HINGE FINGER at Unit - Tokyo
C.E & HINGE FINGER at Unit - Tokyo

Open / 23:30  Adv: 3,000yen  |...

HARUKA
2016/09/10 Sat
Sawagi Festival 2016 at Bugakuso, Yamanakako - Outside of Yamanashi
Sawagi Festival 2016 at Bugakuso, Yamanakako - Outside of Yamanashi

Open | Saturday September 10 11:00 - Clo...

DJ NOBU
2016/09/03 Sat
Mimique at Manier - Kanazawa-City, Ishikawa
Mimique at Manier - Kanazawa-City, Ishikawa

Open / 22:00  Door: 3,000yen  ...

HARUKA
2016/09/02 Fri
Booze Up 7th Anniversary at Contact - Tokyo
Booze Up 7th Anniversary at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00   Door ¥3500 | W/F ¥30...

DJ NOBU
2016/08/26 Fri
The Bunker New York at Contact - Tokyo
The Bunker New York at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00   Door ¥4000 | W/F ¥3...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2016/08/20 Sat
QUEST at Jinpou Shimin No Mori (Jinpo Citizen's Forest) - Outside of Yamagata
QUEST at Jinpou Shimin No Mori (Jinpo Citizen's Forest) - Outside of Yamagata

Open | Saturday August 20 15:00 - Close ...

DJ NOBU
2016/08/14 Sun
Fuse-off Pres. Floorplan & Figure Nacht at Kompass Klub - Gent, Belgium
Fuse-off Pres. Floorplan & Figure Nacht at Kompass Klub - Gent, Belgium

Open / 16:00 - 7:00  Door: 24 Euro ...

DJ NOBU
2016/08/13 Sat
Razz Clubs: Giraffage, Dj Nobu, Svreca, Adriana Lopez, Kiwi, Trill: Dj Sliink at Razzmatazz - Barcelona, Spain
Razz Clubs: Giraffage, Dj Nobu, Svreca, Adriana Lopez, Kiwi, Trill: Dj Sliink at Razzmatazz - Barcelona, Spain

Open / 23:59  Door: 14 Euro + Fee &...

HARUKA
2016/08/13 Sat
La Sexta 1st Anniversary at Planet Cafe - Hamamatsu-City, Shizuoka
La Sexta 1st Anniversary at Planet Cafe - Hamamatsu-City, Shizuoka

Open / 22:00  Door: 3,500yen (w1d) ...

DJ NOBU
2016/08/07 Sun
Klubnacht at Berghain/Panorama Bar - Berlin, Germany
Klubnacht at Berghain/Panorama Bar - Berlin, Germany

Open / 23:59  Door: 16 Euro  L...

DJ NOBU
2016/08/06 Sat
Dekmantel Festival 2016 at Amsterdamse Bos - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dekmantel Festival 2016 at Amsterdamse Bos - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date / Friday 5 August 13:00 - Sunday 7...

profile

archive

  • Canadian Bellfields / Untited
  • Dream Into Dream
  • Draw / Untitled
  • HARUKA / Easy Listening
  • NEXUS / IORI