FUTURE TERROR

news/schedule

DJ NOBU
2016/10/08 Sat
Nuit Noire at Liquidroom - Tokyo
Nuit Noire at Liquidroom - Tokyo

Open / 23:59  Adv: 2,000yen  |...

DJ NOBU
2016/10/01 Sat
MNML SSGS Party at Unit - Tokyo
MNML SSGS Party at Unit - Tokyo

Open / 23:30  Door: 3,500yen  ...

DJ NOBU
2016/09/24 Sat
Circus presents DJ Nobu at Circus - Osaka
Circus presents DJ Nobu at Circus - Osaka

Open / 23:00  Adv: 2,000yen  ...

2016/09/22 Thu
[Recommend] Versions at Unit - Tokyo
[Recommend] Versions at Unit - Tokyo

Open / Adv: 3,500yen / Door: 4,000...

DJ NOBU
2016/09/17 Sat
The Labyrinth 2016 at Naeba Greenland - Outside of Niigata
The Labyrinth 2016 at Naeba Greenland - Outside of Niigata

Date: Saturday September 17th 14:00 - Mo...

DJ NOBU
2016/09/10 Sat
C.E & HINGE FINGER at Unit - Tokyo
C.E & HINGE FINGER at Unit - Tokyo

Open / 23:30  Adv: 3,000yen  |...

HARUKA
2016/09/10 Sat
Sawagi Festival 2016 at Bugakuso, Yamanakako - Outside of Yamanashi
Sawagi Festival 2016 at Bugakuso, Yamanakako - Outside of Yamanashi

Open | Saturday September 10 11:00 - Clo...

DJ NOBU
2016/09/03 Sat
Mimique at Manier - Kanazawa-City, Ishikawa
Mimique at Manier - Kanazawa-City, Ishikawa

Open / 22:00  Door: 3,000yen  ...

HARUKA
2016/09/03 Sat
Deep-in-Side at Rajishan - Shizuoka-City, Shizuoka
Deep-in-Side at Rajishan - Shizuoka-City, Shizuoka

Open / 22:00  Door: 2,000yen (1dri...

HARUKA
2016/09/02 Fri
Booze Up 7th Anniversary at Contact - Tokyo
Booze Up 7th Anniversary at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00   Door ¥3500 | W/F ¥30...

DJ NOBU
2016/08/26 Fri
The Bunker New York at Contact - Tokyo
The Bunker New York at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00   Door ¥4000 | W/F ¥3...

FUTURE TERROR DJ'S
2016/08/20 Sat
QUEST at Jinpou Shimin No Mori (Jinpo Citizen's Forest) - Outside of Yamagata
QUEST at Jinpou Shimin No Mori (Jinpo Citizen's Forest) - Outside of Yamagata

Open | Saturday August 20 15:00 - Close ...

profile

archive

  • Canadian Bellfields / Untited
  • Dream Into Dream
  • Draw / Untitled
  • HARUKA / Easy Listening
  • NEXUS / IORI