FUTURE TERROR

RAINBOW DISCO CLUB 2016 at Higashi Izu Cross Country Course - Outside of Shizuoka

Date / Friday April 29 12:00 - Sunday Ma...

RAINBOW DISCO CLUB 2016 at Higashi Izu Cross Country Course - Outside of Shizuoka
Date / Friday April 29 12:00 - Sunday May 1 19:00  
Ticket / adv ¥15,000 / door ¥17,000 / parking ticket ¥2,000  


Line Up /  

<RAINBOW DISCO CLUB STAGE>

Andrew Weatherall

Gilles Peterson

Nightmares on Wax [DJ SET]

RUSH HOUR ALLSTARS (Antal / Hunee / San Proper / Soichi Terada [Live])

Move D

Kenji Takimi

Kaoru Inoue 

Kikiorix

Sisi


RDC EXCLUSIVE

DJ Nobu b2b The Black Madonna 


<RED BULL MUSIC ACADEMY STAGE>

DJ Funk

Egyptian Lover

Kuniyuki

DJ Sodeyama

Sauce81

OPAL SUNN (Hiroaki OBA & Alex Kassian) 

SAPPHIRE SLOWS

CRYSTAL


LIVE PAINTING

TokyoDex / Whole9


More Info

RDC

RA

FB

news/schedule

DJ NOBU
2016/08/06 Sat
Dekmantel Festival 2016 at Amsterdamse Bos - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dekmantel Festival 2016 at Amsterdamse Bos - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date / Friday 5 August 13:00 - Sunday 7...

DJ NOBU
2016/06/25 Sat
Zipang at Shirahama Flower Park - Shirahama-Town
Zipang at Shirahama Flower Park - Shirahama-Town

Date / Saturday 25 June 15:00 - Sunday ...

DJ NOBU
2016/06/11 Sat
Make Me at Corsica Studios - London, England
Make Me at Corsica Studios - London, England

Open / 22:00  Charge / £5 - £1...

DJ NOBU
2016/06/04 Sat
Weather Festival 2016 at Parc des Expositions Paris Le Bourget [DAY 2] - Paris, France
Weather Festival 2016 at Parc des Expositions Paris Le Bourget [DAY 2] - Paris, France

Date / Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:00 - Sun, 5 Ju...

DJ NOBU
2016/05/21 Sat
The Star Festival '16 at Stihl no Mori Kyoto - Outside of Kyoto
The Star Festival '16 at Stihl no Mori Kyoto - Outside of Kyoto

Date / 21th May 09:00 - 22th May 17:00 &...

DJ NOBU
2016/05/20 Fri
DJ Nobu, Willie Burns, Svengalisghost at Contact - Tokyo
DJ Nobu, Willie Burns, Svengalisghost at Contact - Tokyo

Open / 22:00  Charge: 3,500yen...

profile

archive

  • Canadian Bellfields / Untited
  • Dream Into Dream
  • Draw / Untitled
  • HARUKA / Easy Listening
  • NEXUS / IORI